top of page

Return to Balance Video

Updated: Aug 15, 2021

We will soon be releasing "Spatial Piano - Volume 1". This is a collection of solo piano works by Tad Michael Wheeler which have been remixed and mastered in Dolby Atmos. You will be able to hear them as immersive content on Apple Music, Tidal, and Amazon. Here is a quick preview of what is coming:

29 views0 comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page